Shop
Customer Reviews
PINEWOOD FLORIST
Local Goldsboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great service - placed my order online, and was called within minutes to let me know that the flowers for the arrangement I chose were out for that day, and to talk through either choosing a new arrangement or waiting an extra day for delivery of the flowers. Went with waiting a day. The recipient loved the arrangement, so I'd say it was a huge success.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice arrangement. My wife was very satisfied.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Tried to order for my wife who had twins. Website said to get same day delivery call the store. Associate told me that the flowers chosen weren't available and I was probably on the wrong site. Ordered them online anyway.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful and fresh flowers. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely amazing. Exactly the surprise I was trying to give my mom for her birthday. They came right on time! Will definitely be shopping with them again soon!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service...especially during the inclement weather, much appreciated. I only wish there was a military discount option on your website order form.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did a custom arrangement and sent to my wife at her job. I didn't see the arrangement until that evening and it was absolutely beautiful. You guys and gals did a wonderful job!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The best in town!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement arrived beautiful. The flowers were fresh and I appreciate having the stems long enough to reach the water. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Always friendly and helpful with phone orders.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great job, great service, and beautiful flower!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Referred by one if your family members. I was very happy with the arrangement. My friend took a photo sending her thanks and it was exactly what I asked for, beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement as always!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very very nice, so fresh looking, very very pleased.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very very nice, so fresh looking, very very pleased
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding..Highly recommend..Very fast service.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding..Highly recommend..Very fast service.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend loved her arrangement! Thank you for getting it to the hospital so quickly!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers for my Sister at the last minute. I live in Oklahoma and she is there in Goldsboro. Ya'll came thru for me and she cried when she got the flowers. She said they were beautiful so my heartfelt thanks to Pinewood florists!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My niece was to walk across the stage tonight and graduate from high school but she found herself in the hospital instead. Because the hospital florist was closed, I found myself needing flowers and not knowing anything in Goldsboro, I took a chance and dialed a number (was I lucky). Pinewood Florist more than outdid themselves. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a florist to feel comfortable using Pinewood. Thank you very much. Leon R. Abbe
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I lived in Goldsboro for over 35 years and have always done business with your company. When my friend passed away I thought of your business. John had lived just down the street from you on New Hope Rd for a number of years. I wanted a service I could count on and I thought of you.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous arrangement! Love the ease of online ordering and so happy there is still a locally owned florist to do business! Thank you for a great job.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very good flowers. Wife loved them
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Floral Arrangement was beautiful, it's sad they don't last long. BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

as usual, greatness...thanks/
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am from Goldsboro but live in Utah. I want to support Pinewood Florist as a local business. My mother loved the flowers. I will continue to order from Pinewood Florist and love that I can do it online! When my dad was alive and had Alzheimer's my daughter brought him in and the ladies were so kind and even gave him a red rose to give to my mother. I will never forget your kindness. God Bless you all. Debbie (Parks) Luther
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the flowers. It was a beautiful arrangement. In fact all of the arrangements and plants sent that day were outstanding. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was very nice, I plan to take good care of it so I have it for a while.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

i Have used Pinewood many times and they have always delivered something better than I imagined....and on time. I love this place and could recommend them higher.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent, caring service with outstanding results - the flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fast delivery! Recipient stated they were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service and my recipients were very pleased with the arrangements!
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

There was a problem with what i had ordered, immediately got a call and was helped with the needed change. such quick and efficient service. very pleased.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement. Regina (I think that was her name) called me to ask about changing some flowers in teh arrangement. That was excellent customer service!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great assortment of colors and shapes.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

my sister LOVED the arrangement and flower...I would use your service again in the near future.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pinewood Florist is my choice of florists in my hometown of Goldsboro, NC, when I need to send flowers to a family member or friend. They deliver beautiful arrangements every time! Thank you Pinewood Florist!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Goldsboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PINEWOOD FLORIST
308 W New Hope Rd
Goldsboro, NC. 27534
Local: (919) 778-0164

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase